ILDA Member & Event
Management website
Find a Member - Join or renew - 
Event calendar and registration

2017 ILDA Conference - Full Conference registration, including Lase-Off and Awards

Event
2017 ILDA Conference - Full Conference registration, including Lase-Off and Awards
 
Monday, November 06, 2017 5:00 PM (UTC+01:00) - Wednesday, November 08, 2017 11:00 PM (UTC+01:00)
 
Location: Radisson Blu Carlton Hotel, Bratislava, Slovakia

Registered attendees (51)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   5   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Thursday, November 02, 2017 Laiapea, Kullar
Thursday, November 02, 2017 Anonymous user - plus 1 guest
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Monday, October 09, 2017 mccloskey, daniel
Friday, September 01, 2017 Timinskis, Chad
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 Tomazetich, Mario - plus 1 guest
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   5   Next >  Last >> 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software