ILDA Member & Event
Management website
Find a Member - Join or renew - 
Event calendar and registration

Audience Scanning Safety course

  • Thursday, December 03, 2020
  • 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Online - Zoom

Registration


Register

This 4 hour online Zoom course is Thursday, December 3 2020 beginning at 2 pm EDT New York time (UTC -5:00). This start time is 11 pm Moscow, 9 pm Berlin, 8 pm London, 12 noon Los Angeles, and 7 am Friday December 4 in Sydney.

This is for the online ILDA Audience Scanning Safety course described here. It is NOT for the Laser Safety Officer, Laser Operator, or Laser Safety Inspector courses which are separate, different courses.

Course instructor is Greg Makhov, ILDA Safety Committee chair. We will take short breaks every hour or so.

There is no test. Course participants will receive a Certificate of Completion stating that they attended the course.

A few days before the course starts, ILDA will email to each student the course manual and theZoom log-in instructions.

LATE REGISTRATIONS: We will not hold this class if there are no registrants at least 24 hours before the class is scheduled to begin. So, if you are trying to register less than 24 hours before this class begins, first look to see if there are any other registrants (there is a link that will show you the registrants). If you would be the first registrant and there is less than 24 hours left , do NOT register for this class.

ILDA Members receive a discount . (If you are a Member, but you only see the non-member price, be sure to log in to the site before you come back to this page.) 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software