ILDA Member & Event
Management website
Find a Member - Join or renew - 
Event calendar and registration

Enter the 2021 Laser Jockey competition

  • Saturday, November 06, 2021
  • 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Online

Registration

  • Register to be an entrant in the Laser Jockey competition

Register

This is for persons who want to compete in the Laser Jockey competition at the 2021 ILDA Cloud Conference. It begins on Saturday Nov. 6 at 12 noon Pacific, 3 pm Eastern, 7 pm London, 8 pm Central Europe, 10 pm Moscow/Turkey, and on Sunday Nov. 7 at 6 am Sydney, 8 am New Zealand

You 1) must be a current Member and 2) you must have already registered for the Full Stream of the 2021 Conference.

The LJ is limited to 12 people. If more than that enter, then they are selected in order of when they paid their Full Stream registration fee, starting with the earliest registrants.

Numbers 13 and above will be put on a list of alternates. They may be called upon if someone in 1-12 drops out or is disqualified, so they should follow the same procedures — even doing the test/rehearsal — as the initial 12 entrants.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software